Meet The Rock KC Team

Jonathan O’Reilly

Executive Pastor | jonathan@rockofkc.com

Curt Vignery

Family + Connections Pastor | curt@rockofkc.com

Lucas Mundell

Worship Director | lucas@rockofkc.com

Christy Wutke

Rock Kids Director | christy@rockofkc.com

Ryan Skjervem

Creative + Arts | ryan@rockofkc.com

Dane Wutke

Production | dane@rockofkc.com

Ashley Cleveland

Communications Director | ashley@rockofkc.com

Jessica Geran

Nursery Coordinator | jessica@rockofkc.com

Drew Bridges

Student Director | drew@rockofkc.com

Corky Reineke

Administrative Assistant | corky@rockofkc.com