Meet The Rock KC Team

Jonathan O’Reilly

Executive Pastor | jonathan@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Curt Vignery

Family + Connections Pastor | curt@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Lucas Mundell

Worship Director | lucas@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Christy Wutke

Rock Kids Director | christy@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Ryan Skjervem

Creative + Arts | ryan@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Dane Wutke

Production | dane@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Ashley Cleveland

Communications | ashley@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Jessica Geran

Nursery Coordinator | jessica@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Drew Bridges

Student Director | drew@rockofkc.com Read Bio

Corky Reineke

Administrative Assistant | corky@rockofkc.com Read Bio